Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Information
info@goodnewsumc.org

Prayer Team
prayer@goodnewsumc.org

Pastor
pastor@goodnewsumc.org

Leadership Team
leadership@goodnewsumc.org

Pastor Parish Relations Team
ppr@goodnewsumc.org

Trustees Team
trustees@goodnewsumc.org

Finance Team
finance@goodnewsumc.org

Lay Leader
layleader@goodnewsumc.org

Missions
missions@goodnewsumc.org

Children’s Ministry
children@goodnewsumc.org

Youth Ministry
youth@goodnewsumc.org

Music Ministry
worshipleader@goodnewsumc.org

United Methodist Women
umw@goodnewsumc.org

United Methodist Men
umm@goodnewsumc.org

Small Groups Coordinator
smallgroups@goodnewsumc.org